Open Competitions 2022
Our Open Competitions for 2022 will be available to book 24th January 2022

scroll down for more

Sunday 24th April - Mixed Texas Scramble Open - 08.00-15.00 - £50 for team of 4

Saturday 14th-Sunday 15th May - Ladies Weekend
Ladies Open (Sat) 08.00-13.30 - £20 visitor/£12 member
Ladies Tri-Am (Sun) 10.30-13.30 - £36 for team of 3

Sunday 12th June - Mixed Greensomes Open - 08.00-15.00 - £25/pair

Friday 1st July - Ladies Greensomes Open - 13.00-16.30 - £25/pair

Saturday 9th July - Gents 18 Hole Open - 07.30-15.30 - £20 visitor/£12 member

Friday 22nd July - Junior Open - 12.00-14.00 - £8 visitor/£5 member

Monday 25th July - Gents Senior Open - 07.30-15.00 - £20 visitor/£12 member

Friday 5th August - Gents Two Ball Texas Scramble Open - 08.00-15.00 - £25/pair

Thursday 11th August - Senior Ladies Greensomes Open - 09.00-12.30 - £25/pair

Saturday 13th August - Gents Scratch Open - 07.30-10.00 (max handicap 9) £20 visitor/£12 member

Sunday 21st August - Mixed Texas Scramble Open - 08.00-15.00 - £50 for team of 4

Sunday 11th September - Mixed Greensomes Open - 08.00-15.00 - £25/pair

Friday 16th September - Gents Senior Stableford Open - 08.00-15.00 - £20 visitor/£12 member

Saturday 1st October - Gents Texas Scramble Open - 08.00-15.00 - £50 for team of 4

2022 Opens Booking

Book our 2022 Opens here